Day Two of the Eco-Styler Gel Curly Do

So, I’m on Day Two of my Eco-Styler Curly Do. I refreshed it this morning with a spritz from a water bottle. I just added a couple drops of vegetable glycerin to water and sprayed all over to keep my hair moisturized. As you can probably imagine,  a gel-based hairstyle can have a drying effect on your hair so it is important to keep it moisturized. Tomorrow…I’m going to the natural hair salon. I’m going back to Deeply Rooted on Camp Creek Parkway in Atlanta to get my hair re-dyed. I’m not going to change the color, but as you can probably see, it’s time for a touch-up. I last got my hair dyed in January 2010, so it’s been about 6 months and it is past due……Review of my salon experience is forthcoming.

Leave a Reply

