I’m a MAC. I can’t help it.

Yes, that’s right. I’m a MAC. Not a PC. Except, like many people, I started out pro-PC. Macs were for rebels, as silly as it sounds. But then one fateful day, all that changed. I remember….I was close to finishing my undergraduate senior thesis. It was March, and I had been saving my thesis everywhere and all the time. I went to turn my computer on one day, and saw….

wait for it: the BLUE screen of DEATH!!!!

I was so devastated, and obviously needed a computer ASAP. I thought: should I buy another Dell? Or should I get a Mac? I chose the Mac, and have been happy ever since. I am not going to turn this post into an anti-PC, pro-MAC tirade. Instead, I just want to say I’m Tiffany, and I love my Mac. Just look at the cute picture that I took and “edited” with my Mac today.

Leave a Reply

