T.G.I. Friday’s Pre Mixed Cocktails Advertisement with natural hair model

So…again. I was listening to my Mint Condition Pandora radio station online. It is jamming, by the way. It’s like my old school R&B station. It plays Levert, Guy, Hi-Five, Mint Condition, Toni Tony Tone, etc.

And another advertisement popped up. I immediately perked up, because I saw yet another model that could be me! One with natural hair (see the model on the left). This particular ad was marketing T.G.I. Friday’s Pre-Mixed cocktails.

Until the next ad strikes me, I’m out!
~Naturalhairedfoodie~

1 comment
  1. Amber said:

    I wonder if Pandora looks at your internet browsing history and tailors the ads to users…kind of like FB does? maybe they’re giving you lots of natural hair ads on purpose…?

Leave a Reply

